10% discount

for a review

10% discount
for a review
read the details of the promotion below

We are focused on improving the service provided, so we will take

into account any of your comments.

If you are satisfied and ready to recommend us

then we ask you to leave a review on one of the resources presented below, and in gratitude we will give you a 10% discount on any following procedure, presented in our SPA menu.

How do I get a 10% discount?

1. To get a discount, it is enough to publish a review about the work of our staff and your impressions about the procedure carried out on one of the portals, links to which we will leave below. The publication should contain several sentences with a description of your impressions about the service in our Mountain SPA salon.
2. After filling in and sending feedback on the portal (Yandex, 2GIS, Google) don't forget to take a screenshot of your review and show it to the administrator of the salon (in person or on Whats App).

Pay attention

Under the terms of the promotion, 1 review = 1 discount (10% for the next 1 procedure). You have the opportunity to leave several different reviews and get a similar number of discounts for subsequent procedures (3 reviews = 3 discounts of 10% for each procedure).

Does the offer extend to negative reviews about us?



We are attentive to  all comments and do everything not to give them a reason. We always respond to appeals and  do not remove objective critical reviews from our website and other information resources. This offer is related to the costs on our part for your help in popularizing our network of spas. Before you post a negative review, we recommend contacting us with a claim that we will surely be able to satisfy in the most comfortable way for you.

Скидка 10%

за отзыв

Скидка 10%
за отзыв
подробности акции читайте ниже

Мы нацелены на улучшение предоставляемого сервиса, поэтому примем

во внимание любые ваши замечания.

Если вы остались довольны и готовы рекомендовать нас

то мы просим оставить отзыв на одном из представленных ниже ресурсов, и в благодарность предоставим вам скидку 10% на любую следующую процедуру, представленную в нашем SPA-меню.

Как получить скидку 10%?


1. Для получения скидки достаточно опубликовать отзыв о работе нашего персонала и о своих впечатлениях о проведенной процедуре на одном из порталов, ссылки на которые мы оставим ниже. Публикация должна содержать несколько предложений с описанием ваших впечатлений о сервисе в нашем салоне Mountain SPA.

2. После заполнения и отправки отзыва на портал (Яндекс, 2GIS, Google) не забудьте сделать скриншот своего отзыва и показать его администратору салона (при личном посещении или на Whats App).

Обратите внимание

По условиям акции 1 отзыв = 1 скидка (10% на следующую 1 процедуру). У вас есть возможность оставить несколько разных отзывов и получить аналогичное количество скидок на последующие процедуры (3 отзыва = 3 скидки по 10 % на каждую процедуру).

Распространяется ли предложение на негативные отзывы о нас?



Мы внимательно относимся ко всем замечаниям и делаем всё, чтобы не давать для них повода. Всегда реагируем на обращения и не удаляем объективных критических отзывов с нашего сайта и других информационных ресурсов. Данное предложение связано с затратами с нашей стороны за вашу помощь в популяризации нашей сети спа-салонов. Прежде чем разместить негативный отзыв, рекомендуем обратиться к нам с претензией, которую мы наверняка сможем удовлетворить самым комфортным для вас образом.