Our team
Vera Kudryavtseva
master of SPA-rituals

Experience of more than 5 years.

Specification: classic massage, power massage.

Arina Frolova
master of SPA-rituals

Experience of more than 5 years.

Specification: classic massage.

Igor Didenko
master of SPA-rituals

Experience of more than 12 years.

Specification: European massage techniques.

Yulia Chalova
master of SPA-rituals

Experience of more than 8 years.

Specification: Classical massage, acupressure, Segmental, Balinese, Hawaiian.

I charge people with positive energy.

Alyona Menshikova
master of SPA-rituals

Experience of more than 5 years.

Specification: classic massage.

Julia Mukhina
massage therapist

Experience of more than 10 years

Specification:

Classical massage, Energy massage, Indian Champi Head Massage, Ancient Chinese GOUACHE Massage.

Irina Borodina
massage therapist

Experience of more than 10 years

Specification:

he knows various techniques from classical to Gouache and Hijama.

Alexandra Davlyatova
massage therapist

Experience of more than 12 years

Specification:

european massage techniques.

The stories of our masters
The opportunity to learn from our specialists their stories about their favorite business and get tips on maintaining health.

Irina Borodina

Massage therapist-aesthetician

“I am a practicing massage therapist- aesthetician (cosmetologist). I will tell you one secret that there is a panacea after all — it is a complex of methods of traditional and alternative medicine aimed at ensuring the preservation and restoration of the normal state of the body. And massage plays one of the main roles here. I have studied many different techniques from classical massage to Gouache and Hijama. Myofascial and lymphatic drainage techniques have become a priority for me. As a rule, I finish the procedure with an energy massage using aroma oils. This combination brings the best effect, and even in one session you can achieve very good results.

At the heart of my system is the theme of natural wellness. I have published two books on it, where I described how to start taking care of your health.


P.s. Neck massage, aching back, swollen legs, etc. should be done regularly! I recommend that you schedule regular meetings with a massage therapist in your diary”

Julia Mukhina

Massage therapist

“More than 10 years of experience as a massage therapist, I love my job very much, I am constantly improving in it, improving my qualifications. I study new types of massage: contact, non-contact, energy. In addition to all the common rituals, I own the ”ancient Indian" Champi head massage. It is good for rapid recovery, for hair growth, improving memory, vision, and better assimilation of information.

The ancient Chinese GOUACHE massage, literally scraping out sick energy, is a complete reboot of the body. And other types of energy massage for those who are tired and want to refresh, reset, look deeper into themselves and try to understand their inner world.


I graduated from the Institute of Physical Culture and worked as an instructor in the gym, and gradually I realized that people can't always help themselves. They tried a lot, stretched, trained, but sometimes they need the help of a master's hands: to rub, stretch, set... And I became a massage therapist.”

Igor Didenko

Master of SPA-rituals

"My name is Igor.

I am 44 years old. Before I came to our profession, I worked with everything...

Yes, I earned well, but did I get pleasure from my work?

Then, I decided to radically change everything!

At first, I studied and practiced massage techniques on my own, and then I started studying with professionals and today, I am a certified specialist.

I have been practicing for 12 years, I own most types of techniques, constantly improving my professionalism. I work efficiently and for the result!"

Alexandra Davlyatova

Massage therapist

"Let's get acquainted - Alexandra Davlyatova, I want to tell you a little about myself and my profession. I graduated from college in 2005, nursing, and I did not even imagine that someday this could combine with my profession as a masseur. And yes, I really love massage myself! That's how it all started.



My massage master after my next session asked: "Well, how to wash my neck, please, it's completely numb." After a few awkward movements on my part, he unexpectedly offered to teach me the technique, referring to the softness, but at the same time the rigidity of my hands, with the promise that I would succeed. This was the first experience of my training, followed by the development of skills for all who fall into my hands. And the "caught" ones left with great gratitude from my sessions.


Since then, 3 years have passed exactly, and I turned to another massage specialist (for my health), he also turned out to be the founder and teacher of the massage school. I attended massage sessions and history repeated itself, but with the exception that I started studying from scratch. That's how it all started: school after school, training after training... And I still can't stop. There is always something to learn in the field of massage, to learn it deeper and deeper, believe me, each new step allows you to understand previous mistakes, grow in real skill and look forward to the future prosperity of skills. So I look forward to seeing you in my "soft, and at the same time hard" hands. I grow, I study, I bring positive into my and your life with gratitude!”

The stories of our masters

The opportunity to learn from our specialists their stories about their favorite business and get tips on maintaining health.

Ⓒ 2021 Mountain SPA
+7 938 440 9 440
Recording for the procedure
Introduce yourself, we will call you back
Phone

Наша команда
  • Вера Кудрявцева
    мастер по SPA–ритуалам

    Стаж более 5 лет. Направление работы: классический массаж

  • Арина Фролова
    мастер по SPA-ритуалам

    Стаж более 5 лет.

    Направление работы: классический массаж

  • Игорь Диденко
    мастер по SPA-ритуалам

    Стаж более 12 лет. Направления работы: европейские техники массажа

  • Юлия Чалова
    мастер по SPA-ритуалам

    Стаж более 8 лет.

    Направления работы: классический массаж, точечный, Балийский, Гавайский.

    Заряжаю людей позитивной энергией.

  • Алена Меньшикова
    мастер по SPA-ритуалам

    Стаж более 5 лет.

    Направление работы: классический массаж

  • Юлия Мухина
    мастер-массажист

    Стаж более 10 лет

    Направление работы: классический массаж, энергетический, Индийским массаж головы Чампи, Древний китайский массаж ГУАША

  • Ирина Бородина
    массажист-эстетист

    Стаж более 10 лет

    Ввладеет различными техниками от классического до Гуаша и Хиджамы

  • Александра Давлятова
    мастер-массажист

    Стаж более 12 лет

    Направление работы: Европейские техники массажа

Истории наших мастеров
Возможность узнать у наших специалистов их истории о любимом деле и получить советы о сохранении здоровья
  • Ирина Бородина

    Массажист–эстетист

    “Я практикующий массажист- эстетист (косметолог) . Открою вам один секрет, что панацея все-таки существует — это комплекс методов традиционной и нетрадиционной медицины, направленный на обеспечение сохранности и восстановление нормального состояния организма. И массаж здесь играет одну из главных ролей. Я изучала много различных техник от классического массажа до Гуаша и Хиджамы. Приоритетными для меня стали миофасциальная и лимфодренажная техника. Процедуру, как правило, я завершаю энергетическим массажем с применением арома масел. Это сочетание приносит наилучший эффект, и даже за один сеанс можно добиться очень хороших результатов.

    В основе моей системы лежит тема естественного оздоровления. По ней я опубликовала две книги, где описала с чего надо начинать заботу о своем здоровье.


    P.s. Массаж шеи, ноющей спины, отекших ног и т.д. нужно делать регулярно! Рекомендую запланировать в своем ежедневнике закономерные встречи с массажистом”.

  • Юлия Мухина

    Мастер-массажист

    “Больше 10 лет опыт работы массажистом, очень люблю свою работу, постоянно совершенствуюсь в ней, повышая свою квалификацию. Изучаю новые виды массажа: контактного, безконтактного, энергетического. Помимо всех распространённых ритуалов владею “древним индийским” массажем головы Чампи. Он хорош для быстрого восстановления, для роста волос, улучшения памяти, зрения, лучшего усвоения информации.

    Древним китайским массажем ГУАША, дословно выскребание больной энергии, это полная перезагрузка организма. И другими видами энергетического массажа для тех, кто устал и хочет обновиться, обнулиться, заглянуть глубже в себя и постараться понять свой внутренний мир.


    Я закончила институт физической культуры и работала в тренажёрном зале инструктором и постепенно ко мне пришло понимание: люди не всегда могут помочь себе сами. Они много старались, растягивались, тренировались, но иногда им требуется помощь рук мастера: растереть, растянуть, вправить... И я стала массажистом.”

  • Игорь Диденко

    Мастер по SPA-ритуалам

    "Меня зовут Игорь.

    Мне 44 года. До того, как прийти в нашу профессию, кем я только не работал...

    Да, хорошо зарабатывал, но получал ли от своего труда, удовольствие?

    Тогда, я кардинально решил всё изменить!

    По началу, самостоятельно изучал и практиковал массажные техники, а потом начал обучаться у профессионалов и на сегодняшний день, я дипломированный специалист.

    Практикую 12 лет, владею большинством видов техник, постоянно совершенствую свой профессионализм. Работаю качественно и на результат!"

  • Александра Давлятова

    Мастер-массажист

    “Давайте знакомиться - Александра Давлятова, хочу вам рассказать немного о себе и своей профессии. Окончила училище в 2005 г. , сестринское дело, и даже не предполагала что когда-нибудь это может объединиться с моей профессией массажиста. И да, я сама очень люблю массаж! С этого всё началось.



    Мой мастер массажа после очередного моего сеанса попросил: «А ну как промни мне шею пожалуйста, затекла совсем». После нескольких неловких движений с моей стороны, он неожиданно предложил поучить меня технике, ссылаясь на мягкость, но в то же время жёсткость моих рук, с посылом что у меня получится. Это был первый опыт моего обучения, за которым последовала отработка навыков на всех кто попадётся в руки. А "попадавшиеся" уходили с большой благодарностью от моих сеансов.


    С тех пор прошло года 3 точно, и я обратилась к другому специалисту по массажу (для своего здоровья), он же оказался основателем и преподавателем школы массажа. Я посещала сеансы массажа и история повторилась, но с тем исключением, что учиться я начала с нуля. Так всё началось: школа за школой, обучение за обучением... и до сих пор я не могу остановиться. В сфере массажа всегда есть чему учиться, всё глубже и глубже познавать её, поверьте каждая новая ступень позволяет понять предыдущие ошибки, вырасти в настоящем мастерстве и с предвкушением ожидать будущего процветания умений. Так что с нетерпением жду вас в свои "мягкие, и одновременно жёсткие" руки. Расту, учусь, приношу позитив в свою и вашу жизнь с благодарностью!”